Kaynijo.com

Live | Love | Laugh

Thinking

Leave a comment

Sitting here – thinking

Thinking about You. 

Thinking about my present relationship with You.

 Thinking about my past relationships without You. 

thinkingYou – without You, I would not be sitting here; I would not have my life.  I owe You everything and I know that I’ll never be able to repay You. 

 Years ago, I decided to give up my past life for You.  I decided then to try to the best of my ability to live a pure life.  She showed me how.  It was then, many years ago, that I realised that the life I was living was meaningless.  I am happy and fulfilled that I made that change.  Sure, I have messed up and fallen way short over the years, but we have discussed it and You have forgiven me.

 Thinking about my present relationship with You. You are perfect and You are all I ever dreamt of.  You told me that You love me.  At first, I did not believe You., but my doubts have since vanished. 

 But, that is not the problem!  The problem is that sometimes I feel like I don’t love You enough. 

 Hypocrite!  That’s what I feel like. 

 Thinking about my past relationships without You – those were not unconditional love, but Yours is.  You love me in spite of and what is it that You are getting in return?

 You ask for absolutely nothing.  Your love is infinite – my cup run-eth over!  You love just because – that’s the beauty of grace and mercy.

 –Kaynijo

Author: Kaynijo

Read more here: www.kaynijo.com Kaynijo.com - Live | Love | Laugh

Leave a Reply

