Kaynijo.com

Live | Love | Laugh

Journey through Insanity – today was a good day

Leave a comment

Self

 

I feel good – I didn’t know that I would.  I feel good – I didn’t know that I would now.

So good, so good…

Today I am celebrating the small stuff.  I am feeling some results!

For example:

1. I didn’t take as many breaks today.

2. My jumps were higher (maybe because today, I actually jumped).

3. My stance was stronger.

4. My stretches were deeper.

5. My legs didn’t tremble as much.

And

6. I was washing in even more sweat, which, for some reason made me push harder.

Not bad for less than 2 weeks on inconsistencies.

Oh, imagine the possibilities if I were actually working out everyday with only 1 day of rest as I am supposed to…

–Kaynijo 

Insanity

Author: Kaynijo

Read more here: www.kaynijo.com Kaynijo.com - Live | Love | Laugh

Leave a Reply

