Kaynijo.com

Live | Love | Laugh

Journey through Insanity – Cardio Flabs

Leave a comment

Belly fat

 

Where oh where did my strong abs go?

Where oh where?

I never had a really flat stomach, but at least I had very strong ab muscles – once upon a time at least.

Today was Cardio Abs – and surprisingly, I survived.

It wasn’t as demanding as the other exercise routines, but nonetheless, I was sweated like a pig (of course, I am assuming here that pigs sweat).

I missed most of last week owing to the fact that I was attending to work related matters. Consequently, I expected that I was simply going to die, but kudos to me I didn’t!

The plan is to go hard tomorrow to make up for lost time.  Let’s see how that goes.

–Kaynijo

Author: Kaynijo

Read more here: www.kaynijo.com Kaynijo.com - Live | Love | Laugh

Leave a Reply

