Kaynijo.com

Live | Love | Laugh

Journey through Insanity – Day 4

Leave a comment

Insanity

 

Insanity – Day 4 (not sure if my entire body is supposed to be shaking after the workout)

It was difficult to get out of bed to workout this morning.  However, my body betrayed me.

It was my intention to continue sleeping and get up at my usual time and use the excuse that I overslept so I cannot work out today.

But what did my body go and do?  – wake up at 4 am – like seriously?!?!

I did try to go back to sleep – but that wasn’t happening.

With the temper of a two year old, I dragged myself out of my warm bed and went hunting for some gym clothes.

Today’s workout – Pure Cardio – and I’ll add that “almost didn’t finish”.

I guess that’s what happens when you take a two day weekend break – oooops.

I had a good reason though.  The girlie girlie in me had a pedicure done on the weekend and the last thing I wanted to do was to put on some sneakers and socks to ruin it – so sorry Shaun T, I did dig deeper and chose to preserve my pedicure 😉

–Kaynijo

 

Author: Kaynijo

Read more here: www.kaynijo.com Kaynijo.com - Live | Love | Laugh

Leave a Reply

