Kaynijo.com

Live | Love | Laugh

Life and Its Choices: Change

2 Comments

To CHANGE or NOT TO CHANGE – it’s a choice…

“To make things different in your life chances are that you will have to make one or more changes.

I try to embrace this, even when it scares ‘the you know what’ out of me.

Change happens everywhere, all the time, and there is absolutely nothing I can do about it.  It is a fact that change is a part of life – it is what it is.

“There are only two things that do not change.  One is truth and the other is the fact that everything else changes or is in a state of flux.

No matter who we are today, regardless of our backgrounds, we can ALL become so much more.

My life is not what I want it to be.  I made the decision to give up what it is that was keeping it that way.  I’m adding the things that will enable me to make it the way I want it to be.

This is an ongoing process for me…

I’m constantly challenged to step out of my own comfort zone – kicking and screaming most times, might I add.

What I do know is that I’ll not achieve what I want to achieve by remaining “comfortable”.  If I want more than I currently have I will have to become more, make different choices and think differently.

In other words, I’ll have to change.  By no means am I saying that it’s easy, but…

CHANGE is an irrefutable fact of life.”

–Kaynijo

Author: Kaynijo

Read more here: www.kaynijo.com Kaynijo.com - Live | Love | Laugh

2 thoughts on “Life and Its Choices: Change

  1. Learning to embrace change is one of the best things we could do for ourselves, especially in this day and age…

Leave a Reply

