Kaynijo.com

Live | Love | Laugh

Tyre Safety

1 Comment

I must admit, all that writing on my car tyres was greek to me, and unfortunately, they never taught me greek in school.

Thanks Yaneque for sharing this one – rather handy information (click on the “Tyre Saftey” link below).

So now when my dad tells me that my car tyres need changing, I’ll have more to say than the usual – “Oh ok Daddy, if you say so.” (Yes, no matter how grown we are, we are still Daddy’s little girl).

Tyre Safety

Author: Kaynijo

Read more here: www.kaynijo.com Kaynijo.com - Live | Love | Laugh

One thought on “Tyre Safety

  1. I saw a feature on this recently….good info

Leave a Reply

